We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brunswick Tire & Auto Center
732-246-7077
199 Powers St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
40.4838521 -74.4507986
http://brunswicktireandautocenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
10 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jacklyn03/12/2022
After getting a very costly estimate from a dealership, I was able to find Jamie and his team here to actually get the work done that was required for my car. He let me know that my battery was fine for quite a while longer and that the dealership wanted me to replace it unnecessarily. Then when I was preparing to move cross country they did a great job checking every possible system so that I could make the 3000 drive safely. So grateful for their kindness and understanding of my needs as a customer. I was very confident when I left there store and was so grateful for their advice to go ahead and replace my tires when I hit a huge snow storm! Excellent service!!!
    Elliot06/07/2018
Top notch auto repair shop. I brought my car here for service. All repairs were done professionally!
    Edward01/11/2018
They are hardworking shop and he make sure he explain everything that?s wrong with the car with the cost for you to give them the go before they will work on the car. I will recommend everyone to take their car there when they need service
    Gil&Kathy08/03/2017
    Wanda07/27/2017
    Renee05/04/2017
Outstanding! Jaime is the best! ?
    Dary04/01/2017
A Fantastic place, for Fantastic service . My car runs like new, with a 90,000 mile service. So if you want superb work done on your car visit Brunswick Tire and Auto for for Fantastic service.
    Brian03/27/2017
Evveryone was very personable and took the time toi explain what I needed and the most cost effective way to keep my car on the road in a safe manner
    Xiaobin12/09/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the staff's superior costumer service. I contacted the shop via email inquiring on an estimate. The response was detailed and the estimate spot on (no hidden fees when I paid). Making the appointment was easy. I made the appointment for 8am on a Saturday. I arrived there a few minutes before 8 and to my surprise the shop was open and ready to take my car. I usually end up having to wait, but not here. They called me when my vehicle was ready to be picked up. I had some questions after the repairs which they answered with detail. Great place for a great price. Highly recommend and will be doing business with them again.
    First12/01/2016
These are professionals who really care about people's cars, as if they were theirs. I trust them without a doubt.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
199 Powers St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo